Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release date and time – Where to watch the anime

0

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is finally coming and fans of the anime are really, really excited about the series, the second part of season 4 is finally coming after a wait of almost a year.

The first part of Attack on Titan Season 4 had 16 episodes and the second part will also have the same number and finally we will have the closure of the battle between the Attack and the Armored Titan. The animated series first premiered on Crunchyroll in 2013 and was premiered by Japanese manga artist Hajime Isayama, also known for his work on The Killing Pawn and Attack on Avengers.

The series created its name after season 1 and season 2 released on Netflix, since then anime fans around the world have enjoyed the series so much.

Here we have all the details of what could happen in Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2, A few weeks ago the official trailer for the animated series was also released.

What is the confirmed attack release date and time on Titan Season 4 Part 2?

Finally, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 will be released on Crunchyroll and Funimation on Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 12:05 am JST.

The first episode of the anime was titled “Judgment” in English, the series will be in Japanese but English will have English subtitles and fans from US, UK, Australia and from Europe will also be able to enjoy the show.

Crisp

For the English dubbed version of the anime, fans have to wait a month and the series will be released in English on Netflix.

Also Read: One Punch Man Season 3 Current Status, Release Date & Everything We Know So Far

Exit time in different time zones:

The show will be released at different times in different time zones, here are the details:

  • PST at 12:45 p.m. on January 9, 2022
  • Central time at 2:45 p.m. on January 9, 2022
  • Eastern time at 3:45 p.m. on January 9, 2022
  • In UK time at 8:45 p.m. on January 9, 2022
  • In European time at 9.45 p.m. on January 9, 2022
  • On Indian time at 2:15 a.m. on January 10, 2022

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode Details

Season 4 Part 2 will have a total of 12 episodes and we will have a new episode every Sunday o Crunchyroll and Funimation. And we’ll have a new episode every Sunday at the same time, which was mentioned above.

What can happen in the part of the season?

The storyline for Part 2 of Season 4 will begin at the end of its Part 2, therefore Episode 17 will carry the story of Episode 16, in which Eren received an offer to join Jaegerists. Here in the video below, we’ve discussed what can happen in Part 2 of Season 4 of the anime.

We are a freelance, reluctant news editor. Please help us run the post,
Donate to us on Pateron

Share.

Comments are closed.